Return policy

We are happy to provide buyers with the best service. We urge buyers to read the store instructions carefully before placing an order to reduce the possibility of misunderstandings in shopping disputes between both parties. We sincerely hope to establish a good trading relationship with you.
1. If you have a return or exchange requirement, please inform your order number and product problem on the "A.Brolly Fan Page" within seven days of signing for the product. The customer service staff will reply within 2 working days and assist you in handling the return. /Exchange.
2. Only one return (exchange) service is provided for each order, and the goods must be returned in a new state and complete packaging together with the invoice. Unable to recover due to consumer behavior will affect the rights of return.
3. In the event of a defective/wrong product, please provide the customer service with a detailed photo of the defect within seven days from the day after signing for the package, and the customer service will assist you in handling the return and exchange; if the appreciation period expires, the return and exchange will not be accepted, please receive the product Check first to confirm that there is no problem before cutting the tag to use!

4. For orders made during the whole museum discount event, if the order amount does not reach the discount threshold after returning the goods, the reserved goods will be restored to the original price. If there is a full gift, please send it back when returning the returned goods.
(If it is not returned or damaged, the full gift will be calculated based on the original price and deducted from the refund amount)
5. If the order does not meet the free shipping standard after the return, the refund amount will be deducted from the original order shipping fee.
Refund after return:
After returning the goods, the amount of your order will be automatically converted into shopping gold, which can be used for the next purchase. If you need a refund to your bank card account, please contact customer service, and the bank card will be refunded to the bank card within 7 working days. A handling fee of $30 is charged for bank cards. Note: Refund service cannot be processed on Saturdays and Sundays.

退換貨政策

我們很樂意為買家提供最好的服務,懇請買家下單前詳讀賣場說明,降低雙方購物糾紛誤會之可能,誠摯希望與您建立良好的交易關係。

  1. 若您有退換貨需求,請於簽收商品七日內於「A.Brolly 亞伯尼 粉絲專頁」告知您的訂單編號及商品問題,客服人員將會在2個工作天內回覆並協助您辦理退貨/換貨。
  2. 每筆訂單僅提供乙次退(換)貨服務,商品必須全新狀態及完整包裝,連同發票一同退回。因消費者使用行為導致無法復原,會影響退貨權益
  3. 若遇瑕疵/錯誤商品,請於簽收包裹隔天起七日內,提供瑕疵細部照片給客服,客服將協助您辦理退換貨;若超過鑑賞期,恕無法受理退換,還請收到商品時先做檢查,確認沒有問題再剪吊牌使用
  4. 全館折扣活動期間之訂單,若退貨後訂單金額未達折扣門檻,保留商品將恢復以原價計算。若有滿額贈禮,請於寄回退貨商品時一併寄回。

(若未退回或破損,滿額禮將以原價計算,並從退款金額中扣除)

  1. 若退貨後訂單未達免運標準,則退款金額會扣除原訂單運費。

退貨後的退款:

退貨之後,自動將您的訂單金額轉為購物金,下次購物可以使用,如需退款到銀行卡賬戶上的,請與客服聯絡,提供銀行卡7個工作天會 退還至銀行卡,退還銀行卡需收手續費$30。注意: 週六週日無法辦理退款服務。